Warner Bros. Animation is back at it with Suicide Squad: Hell to Pay. They released a brand new trailer featuring a revamped Suicide Squad that includes Harley Quinn, Captain Boomerang, Deadshot, Killer Frost, Copperhead, and Bronze Tiger. And of course it’s being led by everyone’s most hated government agent Amanda Waller.

The Squad’s got a brand new target, the DC Universe’s bloodiest tyrant, an immortal butcher, Vandal Savage.



But Vandal Savage won’t be the only villain they are facing. Silver Banshee makes an appearance in the trailer as well. However, the movie will also feature Zoom, Professor Pyg,  Scandal Savage, Vetrigo, Maximum Steel, Blockbuster, Tobias Whale, Knockout, Darma, Punch, Two-Face, and Savage Gunman.

Not only will the Suicide Squad be tasked with bringin in Vandal Savage, but they are also seeking a rare artifact. And they aren’t the only group of villains who are looking for it. They must beat their fellow villains to the prize and stay alive because second place isn’t an option.

The voice cast for the upcoming animated film is led Tara Strong who reprises her role as Harley Quinn. Christian Slater voices Deadshot. Billy Brown takes on Bronze Tiger, Liam McIntyre gives voice to Captain Boomerang and Kristin Bauer van Straten is Killer Frost. The Squad is rounded out by Gideon Emery’s Copperhead and Vanessa Williams’s Amanda Waller.

Also joining the cast is C. Thomas Howell as Zoom, Dania Ramirez as Scandal Savage, James Urbaniak as Professor Pyg, Julie Nathanson as Silver Banshee, Jim Pirri as Vandal Savage and Vertigo, Matthew Mercer as Savage Gunman, Dave Boat as Two-Face, Trevor Devall as Punch, Natalie Lander as Darma, Dave FEnroy as Blockbuster and Tobias Whale, and Greg Grunberg as Maximum Steel.

Suicide Squad: Hell to Pay is expected to arrive on Digital HD, Blu-ray, and DVD this Spring.