UDON Entertainment revealed a brand new Street Fighter V free comic book day book.

The book will be written by UDON’s Director of Publishing Matt Moylan and will feature interior art by Genzoman and gorgeous cover by Hanzo Steinbach.

The official description reads, “UDON Entertainment is moving to the head of the class with an all new Free Comic Book Day Comic! Street Fighter heads back to school, as the world’s young fighters flex both their academic and martial arts prowess!”

It continues, “Fan favorites Sakura, Ibuki, Karin, Makoto, and Elena come face-to-face with a new challenger – the leather-clad, motorcycle-riding Akira! It’s a square-off of (rival) schools in this action-packed one-shot!”

In the cover you see Akira dealing with a powerful leg kick from Sakura Kasugano!

Source: UDON Entertainment

In a press release, UDON states, “Fans of Street Fighter and Rival Schools will not want to miss out on this winning combo! Choose your fighter on Free Comic Book Day!”

The book will be 32 pages long in full color.

It will be available in local comic shops for Free Comic Book Day on August 14, 2021. The Diamond Order Code is APR210044.