David Ayer Reveals SUICIDE SQUAD Posters

Suicide Squad Movie Poster

Writer/Director David Ayer of Suicide Squad has unveiled the first Suicide Squad poster as well as individual character posters for the movie’s cast. They include Rick Flagg (Joel Kinnaman), Katana (Karen Fukuhara), Enchantress (Cara Delevingne), Killer Croc (Adewale Akinnouye-Agbaje), Diablo (Jay Hernandez), Deadshot (Will Smith), Slipknot (Adam Beach), Harley Quinn (Margot Robbie), Captain Boomerang (Jai Courtney), and The Joker (Jared Leto).

Ayer’s poster announcement also confirmed the second trailer’s debut tomorrow during “DC Films Presents: Dawn of the Justice League” special on the CW hosted by Kevin Smith and DC Comics CCO Geoff Johns at 9:30 p.m. ET. Not only will the Suicide Squad trailer hit during this time, but the show aims to give a behind-the-scenes look at Suicide Squad, Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice, and Wonder Woman as well. This will follow the special premiere of DC’s Legends of Tomorrow: Their Time is Now which airs at 9 p.m. ET.

Suicide Squad Rick Flag Movie Poster

Rick Flagg

Suicide Squad Katana Movie Poster


Suicide Squad Enchantress Movie Poster


Suicide Squad Killer Croc Movie Poster

Killer Croc

Suicide Squad Diablo Movie Poster


Suicide Squad Deadshot Movie Poster


Suicide Squad Slipknot Movie Poster


Suicide Squad Harley Quinn Movie Poster

Harley Quinn

Suicide Squad Captain Boomerang Movie Poster

Captain Boomerang

Suicide Squad The Joker Movie Poster


Suicide Squad Movie Poster

Mentioned This Article:

More About: