All Articles

January 19, 2022
Marvel Comics announced that Sam Wilson will once again become Captain America after he relinquished the title back to Steve Rogers following the events of Hydra Empire.
January 7, 2020
House of X / Powers of X super team Jonathan Hickman and R.B. Silva reunite in X-Men #5 with a new team and for mission only they can do.
June 25, 2019
Marvel’s upcoming X-Men writer Jonathan Hickman took to Twitter to describe X-Men continuity as “some nonsense.”
March 24, 2019
Marvel announces the return of writer Jonathan Hickman and reveals his involvement in two upcoming X-Men titles starting Summer 2019!
August 11, 2018
Marvel Comics announced the creative team behind their upcoming Uncanny X-Men series.
February 13, 2018
Marvel is not just launching The Hunt for Wolverine. They will also launch four other mini series focused on Wolverine. The four new series will be Weapon Lost, Adamantium Agenda, Claws of a Killer, and Mystery in Madripoor.